2017 Jury

President and Chairman of the International Competition Jury is an outstanding musician, president of Creative Union “Musical Culture of Karlsruhe”, Professor of International Academy of Music (USA) and the Musical Arts University, St. Petersburg, Doctor of Arts, VADIM VOYLER (Germany). He heads the jury of many prestigious international competitions and gives master – classes in different countries. His artistic heritage includes the successful concerts in the U.S., Japan, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, Finland, Estonia, Russia, Poland, Ukraine and Croatia.


TAMARA PODDUBNAYA (U.S.A.) – Vice President of the International Jury, a concert pianist and harpsichordist, professor and director of piano department at Long Island Conservatory of Music, New York (USA), Chairperson and Jury member of various International festivals and competitions all over the world, the holder of Golden Muse and St. Sofia Awards in Bulgaria

LIUDMILA GADZHIEVA (Germany), Vice President of the International Jury, Vice President of Creative Union “Musical Culture of Karlsruhe,” Professor of the University of solo singing music of St. Petersburg, chairperson and Jury member of the Russian and International competitions.

MARGARETE GLOCK (Germany), the principal conductor of accordion orchestra, the member of Juries at National and International competitions, helds master classes over the world, Director of School of the arts (Muehlacker)

Mark Ayzikov (GERMANY) – artistic director and conductor of choirs in Baden – Württemberg, a jury member of international competitions.

ANNA Kheyfets (U.S.A.) – Professor and Director of Strings Department, Long Island Conservatory of Music, New York, a jury member of international competitions.

2017 Competition Jury members

VALERIAN SHIUKASHVILI (GEORGIA) – Winner of International Competitions, Soloist of Djansug Kakhidze Tbilisi Center for Music & Culture, Founder and General Director of Nodar Gabunia International Piano Competition, General Director of Art Academy Georgia.

Mikhail Vorotnoy (Russia) – Winner of International Competitions, active author and editor, acting Jury member at numerous music competitions and festivals. Professor of the Herzen State Pedagogical University in St. Petersburg, Russia, deputy of the Director at Music, Theatre & Choreography College.


Inga Maknavičienė (Lithuania) – Associate Professor of Klaipėda University. Prize winner of the International Competition of Pianists, Chamber Ensembles and Piano Duets (1st place), initiator and chair, vice-chair, or member of juries of new competitions in Lithuania.

Galina Ehrngren (Sweden) – organizer and artistic director of the International Music Competition in Stockholm (SIMC), and is a member of the organizing committee of the International Competition is named S.Savshinsky in St. Petersburg. She is the director of “Maestro” music school and led a cultural “Semibrevis’ Association in Stockholm.