2022 Jury

President and Chairman of the International Competition Jury is an outstanding musician, president of Creative Union “Musical Culture of Karlsruhe”, Professor of International Academy of Music (USA) and the Musical Arts University, St. Petersburg, Doctor of Arts, VADIM VOYLER (Germany). He heads the jury of many prestigious international competitions and gives master – classes in different countries. His artistic heritage includes the successful concerts in the U.S., Japan, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, Finland, Estonia, Russia, Poland, Ukraine and Croatia.


TAMARA PODDUBNAYA (U.S.A.) – Vice President of the International Jury, a concert pianist and harpsichordist, professor and director of piano department at Long Island Conservatory of Music, New York (USA), Chairperson and Jury member of various International festivals and competitions all over the world, the holder of Golden Muse and St. Sofia Awards in Bulgaria

LIUDMILA GADZHIEVA (Germany), Vice President of the International Jury, Vice President of Creative Union “Musical Culture of Karlsruhe,” Professor of the University of solo singing music of St. Petersburg, chairperson and Jury member of the Russian and International competitions.

Mark Ayzikov (GERMANY) – artistic director and conductor of choirs in Baden – Württemberg, a jury member of international competitions.

2022 Competition Jury members

Tomislav Baynov (Germany) – Professor at the National Music Academy in Trossingen, Germany. He has been a jury member of many international competitions in Italy, Canada, Germany, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, USA, etc. In 2002 the University Quing Dao, China awarded him the title of Honorary Professor. Prof. Baynov is the founder and the head of the unique Baynov-Piano- Ensemble, which is performing a wide repertoire of piano ensemble music throughout the world.

Dmitry Mikhaylov (Russia/Sweden) – founder and director of Savshinsky International music competition (Saint-Petersburg) and Stockholm International music competition, freelance cellist and teacher.

Andrey Bolshiyanov (Russia) – combines many years of performing activities with teaching – he is an assistant professor at the St. Petersburg Conservatory, holds saxophone and ensemble classes at Saint-Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts, and heads the Children’s School of Arts No. 19. During his teaching career, he trained more than 40 diploma winners and laureates of national and international competitions. He served on the jury at many international competitions, gives workshops in Russia, Germany, Japan, Finland and other countries.

Stanislav Tichonow (Austria) – besides his career as pianist and musicologist, prof. Tichonow currently serves as professor on the piano faculty of the Joseph Haydn Conservatory in Eisenstadt, Austria; before that at Tchaikovsky Conservatory Moscow and at Conservatory Vienna (Private University). He intensively performs chamber music as founder of his own Leschetizky Trio of Vienna, holds lectures, and gives masterclasses throughout Europe, the U.S and in the Far East. His students have won more than 90 prizes at international competitions in Italy, France, Finland, Portugal, the U.S., Iran, Spain, Czech Republic, Russia and Austria.

Zhu Qui (China) – singer, musical actress, director, Associate Professor and Master’s Supervisor of the Musical department in Shanghai Conservatory of Music. With rich stage experience, she   acted in and directed concerts of musicals in English and French both at home and abroad. 

Dong Dejun (China) – Clarinet Professor of China Zhejiang Conservatory of Music, Vice President of the Clarinet Society of Chinese Musicians Association and a Yamaha Artist. He is currently holding the post of Director of the Orchestral Department of Zhejiang Conservatory of Music, Director of the International Chamber Music Center of Zhejiang Conservatory of Music.